background

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Frank Jones

Wednesday, Apr 1, WED

Paul: Isolated but at Peace

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Philippians 4:4-13
Sunday, Mar 29, AM

All Things are Possible to Jesus

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:14-27
Sunday, Mar 29, PM

Submission & COVID-19

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17
Wednesday, Mar 25, WED

I Love the Lord, My Strength

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Psalm 18:1-19
Saturday, Mar 21, SAT

Pastoral Exhortation

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Revelation 1:10
Sunday, Mar 15, AM

What About Elijah?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:9-13
Sunday, Mar 15, PM

Free, but not for Evil

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:16
Sunday, Mar 8, AM

Reaction to Jesus' Majesty

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:4-8
Sunday, Mar 8, PM

Honor All Human Authorities

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17
Sunday, Mar 1, AM

Foresight of Jesus' Majesty

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:1-3
Sunday, Mar 1, PM

Transfigured Glory Coming

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Lord's Table
Passage: Mark 9:1-3
Wednesday, Feb 26, WED

For Purpose of Prayers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 23, AM

to Lose One's Life, Saves It

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:35-38
Wednesday, Feb 19, WED

Sober Unto Prayers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 16, AM

Necessity of the Cross

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:34-35
Sunday, Feb 16, PM

Honorable Behaved Speech

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:12
Wednesday, Feb 12, WED

Sound Judgment Unto Prayers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 9, PM

Honorable Behavior Summarized

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:12
Wednesday, Feb 5, WED

The End of All Things is Near

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 2, AM

Must Suffer, Die, & be Raised

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:31
Sunday, Feb 2, PM

Get Away, Satan

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:32-33
Wednesday, Jan 29, WED

Praying Against the Wicked

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Psalm 140:1-13
Sunday, Jan 26, AM

You, the Christ, Son of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:22-30
Sunday, Jan 26, PM

Having Honorable Behavior

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11-12
Wednesday, Jan 22, WED

Not Knowing What to Pray

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Romans 1:7
Sunday, Jan 19, AM

Leaven of the Pharisees

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:14-21
Sunday, Jan 19, PM

Why do You not Understand?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:14-21
Sunday, Jan 12, AM

A Feeding & A Denial

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:1-13
Sunday, Jan 12, PM

For You Who Believe

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:6-10
Tuesday, Jan 7, WED

Waiting for His Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:11-14
Monday, Jan 6, WED

Praying for His Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:7-10
Sunday, Jan 5, AM

Christmas Promises Confirmed

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Romans 1:1-7
Sunday, Jan 5, PM

One Request for His Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:4-6
Thursday, Jan 2, WED

In the House of the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:4
Sunday, Dec 22, AM

Christmas All About His Son

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Romans 1:1-7
Wednesday, Dec 18, WED

In This I Am Secure

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:3
Sunday, Dec 15, AM

Christmas Foretold

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Romans 1:2
Sunday, Dec 15, PM

Spiritual Household of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:5
Wednesday, Dec 11, WED

Psalms of Troubles

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:1-3
Sunday, Dec 8, AM

Jesus Does All Things Well

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:31-37
Sunday, Dec 8, PM

Coming as to a Living Stone

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-5
Wednesday, Dec 4, WED

The Lord is Mine

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:1
Sunday, Dec 1, AM

Jesus Travels to the Gentiles

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:24-30
Sunday, Dec 1, PM

The Triumphal Entry

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Lord's Table
Passage: John 12:12-19
Sunday, Nov 24, AM

The Question of Defilement

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Sunday, Nov 24, PM

The Fountain of Uncleanness

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Sunday, Nov 17, AM

The I AM Walks on the Sea

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:45-56
Sunday, Nov 10, AM

Feeding of Five Thousand Men

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Wednesday, Oct 30, WED

A Theme of God's Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:1-14
Sunday, Oct 27, AM

The Death of John the Baptizer

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:14-29
Sunday, Oct 20, AM

The Son Gifts His Authority

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:6-13
Sunday, Oct 6, AM

Jairus' Little Girl

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Sunday, Sep 22, AM

What Woman Touched Me?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 5:25-34
Wednesday, Sep 18, WED

The Lord's Hospitality

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:5-6
Sunday, Sep 15, AM

A Man, Legion, Made Well

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 5:1-20
Sunday, Sep 15, PM

Crave the Word to Grow

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-3
Wednesday, Sep 11, WED

A Sheep Never Alone

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:3-4
Sunday, Sep 8, AM

What Kind of Man is This?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Sunday, Sep 8, PM

Persevere in Divine Love

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:22-25
Wednesday, Sep 4, WED

A Sheep in a Resting-Place

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:2
Sunday, Sep 1, AM

Growth of Mustard Seed

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:30-34
Sunday, Sep 1, PM

Walk in His Preciousness

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17-21
Wednesday, Aug 28, WED

A Sheep with No Want

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:1
Sunday, Aug 25, AM

The Seed Takes Root & Grows

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:26-29
Wednesday, Aug 21, WED

Who is My Shepherd?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:1
Sunday, Aug 18, AM

Take Care to Your Hearing

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:3-25
Sunday, Aug 18, PM

Walk in the Fear of the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17
Wednesday, Aug 14, WED

The Lord as Shepherd

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:1
Sunday, Aug 11, AM

Ears to Hear, Let Him Hear

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:3-25
Sunday, Aug 11, PM

Be Holy as I am Holy

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:14-16
Wednesday, Aug 7, WED

A Need of Perseverance

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Romans 15:4-5
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Being Known & Searched

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:19-24
Sunday, Aug 4, PM

Our Attitude to God's Voice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 66:1-2
Wednesday, Jul 31, WED

Let All Praise the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:33-36
Sunday, Jul 28, AM

His Knowing Sight in the Womb

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:13-18
Sunday, Jul 28, PM

Issues Within the Womb

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:13-18
Wednesday, Jul 24, WED

Gratitude Pleases the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:29-33
Sunday, Jul 21, AM

The Extent of His Presence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:7-12
Sunday, Jul 21, PM

The Security of His Presence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:1-12
Sunday, Jul 14, AM

Depths of HIs Knowledge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:1-6
Sunday, Jul 14, PM

Judgment of His Knowledge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:1-6
Wednesday, Jul 10, WED

Vengeance Upon the Rejecting

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:20-28
Sunday, Jul 7, AM

Teaching in Parables

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:1-2
Wednesday, Jul 3, WED

Shame Shattered My Heart

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:19-21
Sunday, Jun 30, AM

Is Satan Casting Out Satan?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:23-30
Sunday, Jun 30, PM

Blasphemy

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Mark 3:28-29
Sunday, Jun 23, AM

Jesus has an Unclean Spirit

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:22-30
Sunday, Jun 23, PM

Our Relation to Holiness

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:14-16
Wednesday, Jun 19, WED

Answer Me! In Lovingkindness!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:5-21
Sunday, Jun 16, PM

Living by Grace to Come

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13
Sunday, Jun 9, AM

Questioning Jesus Sanity

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:31-35
Wednesday, Jun 5, WED

David's Zeal for God's House

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:1-4
Sunday, Jun 2, AM

Vast Crowds Gather

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:7-12
Wednesday, May 29, WED

Save Me, O' God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:1-4
Sunday, May 26, AM

A Life Not Pleasing Ourselves

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Romans 15:1-3
Sunday, May 26, PM

Building a Mature Hope

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13