background

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Frank Jones

Wednesday, Dec 2, WED

Rarity of an Excellent Wife

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 22, AM

A Churches' Only Aim

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Nov 22, PM

To Those of the Same Faith

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Nov 18, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 28-29

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 15, AM

Giving All One Possesses

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Nov 15, PM

The Issue of False Teachers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Thursday, Nov 12, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 26-27

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 8, AM

Beware of Appearance Worship

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Nov 4, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 24-25

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 1, AM

The Messiah, Whose Son is He?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Oct 14, WED

The Lord Direct Your Steps

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Oct 7, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 20-21

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Oct 4, AM

What is Foremost?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Oct 4, PM

Close to the Kingdom of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Sep 30, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 18-19

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Sep 27, AM

A Trap Over the Resurrection

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Sep 27, PM

Introducing 2 Peter

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Sep 23, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 16-17

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Sep 20, AM

Seeking to Trap Over Taxes

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Sep 16, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 14-15

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Sep 13, AM

The Stone Rejected Yet Living

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Sep 13, PM

Out the Heart Quality of Life

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Wednesday, Sep 9, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 12-13

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Wednesday, Sep 2, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 10-11

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 30, AM

Who Gave You the Right?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 30, PM

Protect Your Heart Diligently

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Passage: Proverbs 4:20-23
Wednesday, Aug 26, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 7-9

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 23, AM

How Did the Fig Tree Wither?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 23, PM

My Son, Listen to Me!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Wednesday, Aug 19, WED

Pilgriming Chapter 6

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 16, AM

Jesus' Hunger & the Fig Tree

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 16, PM

Loss of All Self-Confidence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Aug 12, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 4-5

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 9, AM

My House, A Robber's Den!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 9, PM

Be Steadfast in His Grace!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Aug 5, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 1-3

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 2, AM

The Roaring of Our Adversary

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Aug 2, PM

The God of All Grace

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 29, WED

Purposes of Proverbs

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Jul 26, AM

Hosanna in the Highest!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jul 26, PM

Humility by Casting Anxiety

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 22

Introducing Proverbs

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Jul 19, AM

I Desire Sight!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jul 19, PM

Clothed in Humility

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 12, AM

Granting Seats of Prominence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jul 12, PM

Pastoral Honorable Behavior

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 8, WED

Committing One's Soul

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 5, AM

Brethren, Don't be Surprised

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 5, PM

Suffering, You are Favored

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 1, WED

The Perfectly Righteous Christ

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Sunday, Jun 28, AM

Taking the Lead to Jerusalem

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Jun 24, WED

A Righteous Soul in Injustice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 21, AM

Culture's Unjust Justice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 21, PM

Justice at Calvary

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Jun 17, WED

God Alone is Just

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 14, PM

How Hard It Is to Enter Life

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jun 14, AM

The Rich, Young Ruler's Lack

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Jun 10, WED

The Servant as The Disciple

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 50:4-5
Sunday, Jun 7, AM

Permit Children to Come

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 10:13-16
Sunday, Jun 7, PM

Church Life When End is Near

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
Wednesday, Jun 3, WED

A Change towards Sin

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-2
Sunday, May 31, AM

Is Divorce Lawful?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Sunday, May 31, PM

Arm Yourselves Also

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-6
Wednesday, May 27, WED

Praying in a Pandemic

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 26:8-11
Sunday, May 24, AM

Difficulty of 1 Peter 3:18-22

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18-22
Sunday, May 24, PM

Excellent Behavior is Saving

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18-22
Wednesday, May 20, WED

I AM the Lord, None Other

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 45:18-25
Sunday, May 17, AM

Causing Another to Stumble

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:42-50
Sunday, May 17, PM

Exhorting Worthy Behavior

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-21
Wednesday, May 13, WED

Let Us Go to the Lord's House

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Psalm 122:1
Sunday, May 10, AM

Reception of One Another

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:36-41
Sunday, May 10, PM

Sanctify Christ as Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15-17
Wednesday, May 6, WED

Nations! Cease to Uproar!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:10-11
Sunday, May 3, AM

What Were You Discussing?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:33-35
Sunday, May 3, PM

Distress for Good is Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:13-14
Wednesday, Apr 29, WED

Come, Behold the Lord's Deeds

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:8-9
Sunday, Apr 26, AM

Jesus' Private Teaching

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:30-32
Sunday, Apr 26, PM

Summing Up Submission

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8-12
Wednesday, Apr 22, WED

Unshaken Amidst the Shaking

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:4-7
Sunday, Apr 19, AM

Submission in Marriage

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-4
Sunday, Apr 19, PM

Submission in Marriage Cont.

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:5-7
Wednesday, Apr 15, WED

Fears Crushed in His Refuge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:1-3
Sunday, Apr 12, AM

The Just for the Unjust

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
Sunday, Apr 12, PM

Christ, Our Outline-Model

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
Wednesday, Apr 8, WED

God Our Refuge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:1
Sunday, Apr 5, AM

Why the Disciple's Failure?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:28-29
Sunday, Apr 5, PM

Submission to Masters

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-21
Wednesday, Apr 1, WED

Paul: Isolated but at Peace

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Philippians 4:4-13
Sunday, Mar 29, AM

All Things are Possible to Jesus

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:14-27
Sunday, Mar 29, PM

Submission & COVID-19

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17
Wednesday, Mar 25, WED

I Love the Lord, My Strength

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Psalm 18:1-19
Saturday, Mar 21, SAT

Pastoral Exhortation

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Revelation 1:10
Sunday, Mar 15, AM

What About Elijah?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:9-13
Sunday, Mar 15, PM

Free, but not for Evil

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:16
Sunday, Mar 8, AM

Reaction to Jesus' Majesty

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 9:4-8
Sunday, Mar 8, PM

Honor All Human Authorities

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17