background

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Frank Jones

Wednesday, Aug 21, WED

Who is My Shepherd?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:1
Sunday, Aug 18, AM

Take Care to Your Hearing

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:3-25
Sunday, Aug 18, PM

Walk in the Fear of the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17
Wednesday, Aug 14, WED

The Lord as Shepherd

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:1
Sunday, Aug 11, AM

Ears to Hear, Let Him Hear

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:3-25
Sunday, Aug 11, PM

Be Holy as I am Holy

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:14-16
Wednesday, Aug 7, WED

A Need of Perseverance

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Romans 15:4-5
Sunday, Aug 4, AM

Being Known & Searched

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:19-24
Sunday, Aug 4, PM

Our Attitude to God's Voice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 66:1-2
Wednesday, Jul 31, WED

Let All Praise the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:33-36
Sunday, Jul 28, AM

His Knowing Sight in the Womb

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:13-18
Sunday, Jul 28, PM

Issues Within the Womb

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:13-18
Wednesday, Jul 24, WED

Gratitude Pleases the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:29-33
Sunday, Jul 21, AM

The Extent of His Presence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:7-12
Sunday, Jul 21, PM

The Security of His Presence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:1-12
Sunday, Jul 14, AM

Depths of HIs Knowledge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:1-6
Sunday, Jul 14, PM

Judgment of His Knowledge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 139:1-6
Wednesday, Jul 10, WED

Vengeance Upon the Rejecting

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:20-28
Sunday, Jul 7, AM

Teaching in Parables

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 4:1-2
Wednesday, Jul 3, WED

Shame Shattered My Heart

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:19-21
Sunday, Jun 30, AM

Is Satan Casting Out Satan?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:23-30
Sunday, Jun 30, PM

Blasphemy

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Mark 3:28-29
Sunday, Jun 23, AM

Jesus has an Unclean Spirit

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:22-30
Sunday, Jun 23, PM

Our Relation to Holiness

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:14-16
Wednesday, Jun 19, WED

Answer Me! In Lovingkindness!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:5-21
Sunday, Jun 16, PM

Living by Grace to Come

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13
Sunday, Jun 9, AM

Questioning Jesus Sanity

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:31-35
Wednesday, Jun 5, WED

David's Zeal for God's House

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:1-4
Sunday, Jun 2, AM

Vast Crowds Gather

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:7-12
Wednesday, May 29, WED

Save Me, O' God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:1-4
Sunday, May 26, AM

A Life Not Pleasing Ourselves

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Romans 15:1-3
Sunday, May 26, PM

Building a Mature Hope

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13
Sunday, May 19, AM

Lawful to Do Good? Evil?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 3:1-6
Sunday, May 19, PM

What the Prophets Sought?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:10-12
Sunday, May 12, AM

A Mother's Living Hope

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3
Sunday, May 12, PM

The Prophets Prophesied Grace

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:10-12
Wednesday, May 8, WED

Rejected by Family

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:8
Sunday, May 5, AM

Is Jesus Breaking the Sabbath?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 2:23-28
Sunday, May 5, PM

Witnesses Foretold

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Acts 1:8
Wednesday, May 1, WED

Overlook of Psalm 69

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 69:1-5
Sunday, Apr 28, AM

Why His Disciples not Fast?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 2:18-22
Sunday, Apr 28, PM

A Seed Shall Declare

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 22:30-31
Wednesday, Apr 24, WED

The Lord Rescues the Christ

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:19-22
Sunday, Apr 21, AM

Let This Be Known

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Acts 4:5-12
Sunday, Apr 14, AM

Go, Learn What This Means

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Matthew 9:9-13
Sunday, Apr 14, PM

Exulting in Believing Love

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9
Sunday, Apr 7, AM

Why Eating with Sinners?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 2:13-17
Wednesday, Apr 3, WED

The Spirit of the Afflicted

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:15-16
Sunday, Mar 31, AM

The Authority to Forgive Sins?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Wednesday, Mar 27, WED

To Whom We Cry

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:15-16
Sunday, Mar 24, AM

A Leper Comes to Jesus

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:35-45
Sunday, Mar 24, PM

Exulting in Living Hope

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-5
Wednesday, Mar 20, WED

Transgression Speaks

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Psalm 36:1-4
Sunday, Mar 17, AM

Jesus Carried Our Sicknesses

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Matthew 8:14-17
Sunday, Mar 17, PM

Grace in Midst of Trial

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Wednesday, Mar 13, WED

Do You Desire Life & Good?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:13-14
Sunday, Mar 10, AM

A Sabbath Day Healing

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:29-34
Sunday, Mar 10, PM

Jesus' Command of Silence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:34
Wednesday, Mar 6, WED

Delighting in His Fear

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:8-11
Sunday, Mar 3, AM

Confrontation in Capernaum

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:14-28
Wednesday, Feb 27, WED

God's Good to God Fearers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:8-10
Sunday, Feb 24, AM

The Beloved Son's Refusal

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Luke 4:9-13
Wednesday, Feb 20, WED

Taste & See His Good

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:8
Sunday, Feb 17, AM

The Beloved Son's Worship

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Luke 4:5-8
Sunday, Feb 17, PM

Chosen Exiles

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
Wednesday, Feb 13, WED

His Ever-Present Protection

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:4-7
Sunday, Feb 10, AM

The Beloved Son Hungry

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Matthew 4:1-4
Sunday, Feb 10, PM

Residing as Strangers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1
Wednesday, Feb 6, WED

Witnessing to His Rescue

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:4-7
Sunday, Feb 3, AM

The Beloved Son Tempted

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Sunday, Feb 3, PM

Love for the Son Given

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Lord's Table
Passage: John 17:25-26
Wednesday, Jan 30, WED

Bless the Lord with Me

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:1-3
Sunday, Jan 27, AM

The Beloved Son Almighty

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:12-13
Sunday, Jan 27, PM

Arm with Christ's Purpose

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1
Wednesday, Jan 23, WED

Signs of the Fear of the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34:11-18
Sunday, Jan 13, AM

The Beloved Son Baptized

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:9-11
Sunday, Jan 6, AM

Taking A People for His Name

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Acts 15:13-14
Sunday, Dec 30, AM

John's Preaching

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:4-8
Sunday, Dec 23, AM

The Voice of One Crying

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:4
Wednesday, Dec 19, WED

Lesson in Contrast

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34
Sunday, Dec 16, AM

Jesus, As Written

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:1-3
Wednesday, Dec 12, WED

Lesson Out of Insanity

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 34
Sunday, Dec 9, AM

The Beginning of the Gospel

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:1
Wednesday, Dec 5, WED

In Good Health

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: 3 John 1:1-2
Sunday, Dec 2, AM

The Gospel

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:1
Sunday, Dec 2, PM

See My Glory

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Lord's Table
Passage: John 17:24
Sunday, Nov 25, AM

Jesus, the Son of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:1
Sunday, Nov 25, PM

Confessing Jesus, Son of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 1:1
Sunday, Nov 18, AM

Mark: Departure to Helpfulness

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:9-13
Sunday, Nov 11, AM

Peter: Tried by Denials

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: Luke 22:31-34
Sunday, Nov 11, PM

Peter: Weakened to Strengthen

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: Luke 22:54-62
Wednesday, Nov 7, WED

Sound Behavior Concerning Govt

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11-17
Sunday, Nov 4, AM

A Tried Man Named Peter

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: John 1:40-42
Friday, Nov 2, WED

Need Known Why Pray?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Matthew 6:8
Sunday, Oct 28, AM

Conclusion to the Matter

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Ecclesiastes
Passage: Ecclesiastes 12:9-14
Wednesday, Oct 10, WED

Simplicity in Praying

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Matthew 6:6-7