background

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Frank Jones

Wednesday, Jul 8, WED

Committing One's Soul

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 5, AM

Brethren, Don't be Surprised

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 5, PM

Suffering, You are Favored

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 1, WED

The Perfectly Righteous Christ

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Sunday, Jun 28, AM

Taking the Lead to Jerusalem

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Wednesday, Jun 24, WED

A Righteous Soul in Injustice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 21, AM

Culture's Unjust Justice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 21, PM

Justice at Calvary

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Jun 17, WED

God Alone is Just

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 14, PM

How Hard It Is to Enter Life

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Sunday, Jun 14, AM

The Rich, Young Ruler's Lack

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Wednesday, Jun 10, WED

The Servant as The Disciple

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 50:4-5
Sunday, Jun 7, AM

Permit Children to Come

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 10:13-16
Sunday, Jun 7, PM

Church Life When End is Near

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
Wednesday, Jun 3, WED

A Change towards Sin

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-2
Sunday, May 31, AM

Is Divorce Lawful?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Sunday, May 31, PM

Arm Yourselves Also

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-6
Wednesday, May 27, WED

Praying in a Pandemic

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 26:8-11
Sunday, May 24, AM

Difficulty of 1 Peter 3:18-22

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18-22
Sunday, May 24, PM

Excellent Behavior is Saving

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18-22
Wednesday, May 20, WED

I AM the Lord, None Other

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 45:18-25
Sunday, May 17, AM

Causing Another to Stumble

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:42-50
Sunday, May 17, PM

Exhorting Worthy Behavior

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-21
Wednesday, May 13, WED

Let Us Go to the Lord's House

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Psalm 122:1
Sunday, May 10, AM

Reception of One Another

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:36-41
Sunday, May 10, PM

Sanctify Christ as Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15-17
Wednesday, May 6, WED

Nations! Cease to Uproar!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:10-11
Sunday, May 3, AM

What Were You Discussing?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:33-35
Sunday, May 3, PM

Distress for Good is Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:13-14
Wednesday, Apr 29, WED

Come, Behold the Lord's Deeds

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:8-9
Sunday, Apr 26, AM

Jesus' Private Teaching

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:30-32
Sunday, Apr 26, PM

Summing Up Submission

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8-12
Wednesday, Apr 22, WED

Unshaken Amidst the Shaking

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:4-7
Sunday, Apr 19, AM

Submission in Marriage

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-4
Sunday, Apr 19, PM

Submission in Marriage Cont.

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:5-7
Wednesday, Apr 15, WED

Fears Crushed in His Refuge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:1-3
Sunday, Apr 12, AM

The Just for the Unjust

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
Sunday, Apr 12, PM

Christ, Our Outline-Model

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
Wednesday, Apr 8, WED

God Our Refuge

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 46:1
Sunday, Apr 5, AM

Why the Disciple's Failure?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:28-29
Sunday, Apr 5, PM

Submission to Masters

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-21
Wednesday, Apr 1, WED

Paul: Isolated but at Peace

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Philippians 4:4-13
Sunday, Mar 29, AM

All Things are Possible to Jesus

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:14-27
Sunday, Mar 29, PM

Submission & COVID-19

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17
Wednesday, Mar 25, WED

I Love the Lord, My Strength

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: Psalm 18:1-19
Saturday, Mar 21, SAT

Pastoral Exhortation

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Revelation 1:10
Sunday, Mar 15, AM

What About Elijah?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:9-13
Sunday, Mar 15, PM

Free, but not for Evil

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:16
Sunday, Mar 8, AM

Reaction to Jesus' Majesty

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:4-8
Sunday, Mar 8, PM

Honor All Human Authorities

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17
Sunday, Mar 1, AM

Foresight of Jesus' Majesty

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 9:1-3
Sunday, Mar 1, PM

Transfigured Glory Coming

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Lord's Table
Passage: Mark 9:1-3
Wednesday, Feb 26, WED

For Purpose of Prayers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 23, AM

to Lose One's Life, Saves It

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:35-38
Wednesday, Feb 19, WED

Sober Unto Prayers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 16, AM

Necessity of the Cross

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:34-35
Sunday, Feb 16, PM

Honorable Behaved Speech

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:12
Wednesday, Feb 12, WED

Sound Judgment Unto Prayers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 9, PM

Honorable Behavior Summarized

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:12
Wednesday, Feb 5, WED

The End of All Things is Near

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7
Sunday, Feb 2, AM

Must Suffer, Die, & be Raised

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:31
Sunday, Feb 2, PM

Get Away, Satan

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:32-33
Wednesday, Jan 29, WED

Praying Against the Wicked

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Psalm 140:1-13
Sunday, Jan 26, AM

You, the Christ, Son of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:22-30
Sunday, Jan 26, PM

Having Honorable Behavior

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11-12
Wednesday, Jan 22, WED

Not Knowing What to Pray

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Romans 1:7
Sunday, Jan 19, AM

Leaven of the Pharisees

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:14-21
Sunday, Jan 19, PM

Why do You not Understand?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:14-21
Sunday, Jan 12, AM

A Feeding & A Denial

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 8:1-13
Sunday, Jan 12, PM

For You Who Believe

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:6-10
Tuesday, Jan 7, WED

Waiting for His Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:11-14
Monday, Jan 6, WED

Praying for His Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:7-10
Sunday, Jan 5, AM

Christmas Promises Confirmed

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Romans 1:1-7
Sunday, Jan 5, PM

One Request for His Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:4-6
Thursday, Jan 2, WED

In the House of the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:4
Sunday, Dec 22, AM

Christmas All About His Son

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Romans 1:1-7
Wednesday, Dec 18, WED

In This I Am Secure

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:3
Sunday, Dec 15, AM

Christmas Foretold

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Passage: Romans 1:2
Sunday, Dec 15, PM

Spiritual Household of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:5
Wednesday, Dec 11, WED

Psalms of Troubles

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:1-3
Sunday, Dec 8, AM

Jesus Does All Things Well

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:31-37
Sunday, Dec 8, PM

Coming as to a Living Stone

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-5
Wednesday, Dec 4, WED

The Lord is Mine

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:1
Sunday, Dec 1, AM

Jesus Travels to the Gentiles

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:24-30
Sunday, Dec 1, PM

The Triumphal Entry

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Lord's Table
Passage: John 12:12-19
Sunday, Nov 24, AM

The Question of Defilement

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Sunday, Nov 24, PM

The Fountain of Uncleanness

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Sunday, Nov 17, AM

The I AM Walks on the Sea

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:45-56
Sunday, Nov 10, AM

Feeding of Five Thousand Men

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Wednesday, Oct 30, WED

A Theme of God's Favor

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 27:1-14
Sunday, Oct 27, AM

The Death of John the Baptizer

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:14-29
Sunday, Oct 20, AM

The Son Gifts His Authority

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 6:6-13
Sunday, Oct 6, AM

Jairus' Little Girl

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Sunday, Sep 22, AM

What Woman Touched Me?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 5:25-34
Wednesday, Sep 18, WED

The Lord's Hospitality

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: The Lord as Shepherd
Passage: Psalm 23:5-6
Sunday, Sep 15, AM

A Man, Legion, Made Well

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 5:1-20