background

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):

Sermons by Frank Jones

Wednesday, Feb 24, WED

Return O' Lord, How Long?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Sunday, Feb 21, AM

The Lesson of the Fig Tree

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Feb 21, PM

Stay Awake! Alert!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Feb 17, WED

As Your Fear, Your Wrath

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Sunday, Feb 14, PM

Stirring God's People

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Feb 10, WED

Man Consumed by Your Anger

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Sunday, Feb 7, AM

The Second Coming of Christ

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Feb 7, PM

Our Mighty Shepherd Creating

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Lord's Table
Wednesday, Feb 3, WED

Man as Grass

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Sunday, Jan 31, AM

Travail of Great Tribulation

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jan 31, PM

To Those Lacking Fruit

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Jan 27, WED

A 1000 Years as Yesterday

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Passage: Psalm 90:3-6
Sunday, Jan 24, AM

Beginning of Birth Pangs

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jan 24, PM

Have Your Eyes Open

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Jan 20, WED

Introducing the Oldest Psalm

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Psalms
Sunday, Jan 17, AM

The Olivet Discourse

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jan 17, PM

Useful & Fruitful

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Sunday, Jan 10, AM

Every Knee Bow to Confess

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Jan 3, AM

Why God Highly Exalted Jesus

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Jan 3, PM

The Name Above Every Name

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Wednesday, Dec 30, WED

Praying for Worthy of the Lord

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Sunday, Dec 27, AM

A Gospel Worthy Mindset

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Dec 27, PM

The Gospel Mindset of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Dec 20, AM

Make My Joy Complete

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Dec 20, PM

Striving to be Fruitful

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Dec 16, WED

Praying for a Worthy Walk

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Sunday, Dec 13, AM

Gospel Striving in No Alarm

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Dec 13, PM

No Lack for Life & Godliness

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Dec 9, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 30-31

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Dec 6, AM

Standing Firm in One Spirit

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Dec 6, PM

Learning His Way

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Dec 2, WED

Rarity of an Excellent Wife

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 22, AM

A Churches' Only Aim

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Special Days
Sunday, Nov 22, PM

To Those of the Same Faith

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Nov 18, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 28-29

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 15, AM

Giving All One Possesses

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Nov 15, PM

The Issue of False Teachers

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Thursday, Nov 12, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 26-27

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 8, AM

Beware of Appearance Worship

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Nov 4, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 24-25

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Nov 1, AM

The Messiah, Whose Son is He?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Oct 14, WED

The Lord Direct Your Steps

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Oct 7, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 20-21

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Oct 4, AM

What is Foremost?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Oct 4, PM

Close to the Kingdom of God

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Sep 30, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 18-19

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Sep 27, AM

A Trap Over the Resurrection

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Sep 27, PM

Introducing 2 Peter

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 2 Peter
Wednesday, Sep 23, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 16-17

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Sep 20, AM

Seeking to Trap Over Taxes

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Sep 16, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 14-15

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Sep 13, AM

The Stone Rejected Yet Living

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Sep 13, PM

Out the Heart Quality of Life

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Wednesday, Sep 9, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 12-13

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Wednesday, Sep 2, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 10-11

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 30, AM

Who Gave You the Right?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 30, PM

Protect Your Heart Diligently

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Passage: Proverbs 4:20-23
Wednesday, Aug 26, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 7-9

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 23, AM

How Did the Fig Tree Wither?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 23, PM

My Son, Listen to Me!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Wednesday, Aug 19, WED

Pilgriming Chapter 6

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 16, AM

Jesus' Hunger & the Fig Tree

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 16, PM

Loss of All Self-Confidence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Aug 12, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 4-5

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 9, AM

My House, A Robber's Den!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Aug 9, PM

Be Steadfast in His Grace!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Aug 5, WED

Pilgriming Chapters 1-3

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Aug 2, AM

The Roaring of Our Adversary

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Aug 2, PM

The God of All Grace

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 29, WED

Purposes of Proverbs

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Jul 26, AM

Hosanna in the Highest!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jul 26, PM

Humility by Casting Anxiety

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 22

Introducing Proverbs

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Proverbs
Sunday, Jul 19, AM

I Desire Sight!

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jul 19, PM

Clothed in Humility

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 12, AM

Granting Seats of Prominence

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jul 12, PM

Pastoral Honorable Behavior

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 8, WED

Committing One's Soul

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 5, AM

Brethren, Don't be Surprised

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, Jul 5, PM

Suffering, You are Favored

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Wednesday, Jul 1, WED

The Perfectly Righteous Christ

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Prayer Meeting
Sunday, Jun 28, AM

Taking the Lead to Jerusalem

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Jun 24, WED

A Righteous Soul in Injustice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 21, AM

Culture's Unjust Justice

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 21, PM

Justice at Calvary

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Wednesday, Jun 17, WED

God Alone is Just

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Sunday, Jun 14, PM

How Hard It Is to Enter Life

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Sunday, Jun 14, AM

The Rich, Young Ruler's Lack

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Wednesday, Jun 10, WED

The Servant as The Disciple

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 50:4-5
Sunday, Jun 7, AM

Permit Children to Come

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 10:13-16
Sunday, Jun 7, PM

Church Life When End is Near

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
Wednesday, Jun 3, WED

A Change towards Sin

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-2
Sunday, May 31, AM

Is Divorce Lawful?

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Book of Mark
Passage: Mark 10:1-12
Sunday, May 31, PM

Arm Yourselves Also

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-6
Wednesday, May 27, WED

Praying in a Pandemic

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: Various
Passage: Isaiah 26:8-11
Sunday, May 24, AM

Difficulty of 1 Peter 3:18-22

Speaker: Frank Jones
Series: 1 Peter
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18-22